Pieces

Back from Spain with lots of thoughts

Posted in aberatii, scoala, Uncategorized by madalina2411 on 07/28/2010

A couple of weeks ago, I came back from Spain. I’ve seen lots and lots of beautiful and interesting things,but in the end, I was more than happy to come back home.

I’m very close to a nervous breakdown because I cannot change myself in any way. I’m not that much of a good person and often people look at me like I’m the bad seed, expecting the worst from me. I am a vicious person and I admit that each and every time I have to. Bad things keep happening to me because of the way I act. Now I have a twisted ankle, for example. I wish I wasn’t that lazy, I wish I was more motivated to change. But I just let everyone think the worst of me, but never try to change their opinion.

Why?

Simple. Because I am LAZY.

I haven’t edited something from the nearly thousand of photos from Spain because I am lazy. Last night I was the happiest, just because I finished a goddamn book.

This year, I wanted to put the laziness away and try my best in school. Better than last year, cuz that was disappointing.

I just hope I will be able to.

I act like summer’s already over, when school is more than a month away.

I am also very, very confused in certain „heart matters”. But anyway, I guess hope dies last, right?

I feel like I’m never going to get some peace and quiet. There’ll always be something catching my attention. Always.

Oh, and I found lately a lot of inspirational photos. Ideas for future photo shoots.

I’m not THAT lazy, in the end.

Lasă un răspuns

